Neighborhood Canvassing With Sophia

Neighborhood Canvassing With Sophia

Sophia is going to be walking the neighborhoods of Midvale City Council District 2, knocking on doors, delivering newsletters, and reaching out to people she hasn't met yet. She would love to have your company while she is making these personal contacts between now and September 18. There are a lot of short shifts available. Please sign up for yours now.

WHEN
August 21, 2015 at 5:45pm - September 18, 2015
WHERE
Midvale City District 2
7667 S Grant St
Midvale, UT 84047
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Sophia Hawes-Tingey · · (502) 821-3357

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Sat, Aug 29: Mon, Aug 31: Thu, Sep 03: Sat, Sep 05: Mon, Sep 07: Tue, Sep 08: Wed, Sep 09: Thu, Sep 10: Fri, Sep 11: Sat, Sep 12: Mon, Sep 14: Wed, Sep 16: Thu, Sep 17: Fri, Sep 18:

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.